Biotherm Age Fitness Eye

Biotherm, Biotherm, Biotherm. How I love thee, let me count the ways.

Before I met Clarins, I met Biotherm. Now I occasionally play with both. Though I LOVE Bio, this is my least fave product by them that I’ve tried. It claims that I’ll regain that sparkle. Well, I feel like since I’m just entering the sparkless zone, that it didn’t really do anything. Maybe that means it kept the ugly away? I don’t know! It said it would smooth my skin, but I didn’t notice any particular smoothing amazingess going on. But maybe I was already smooth? Said it reduced the appearance of fatigue, but I can’t say much about that because I used this as a night eye cream.

So what i’m trying to say is, either this eye cream amazingly kept every bad sign of aging away from my face and didn’t change me since the first day I started using it, or, it just didn’t do anything. Well, it made me feel old.
I’d pass on this one and try something else. Has anyone else tried this?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

