Maybelline FIT Blush in Medium Coral

 

I’m working on my blush collection right now, and I’m really into cream blushes as of late. This one is not a cream blush, but a powder. I had picked this up once when I was tight on cash (hahaha I’m always tight on cash, who am I kidding?) and decided to give it a whirl. I don’t hate it and I don’t love it. It goes on very sheer. Unless you want to spend time building it up, I would choose a different product. If you want a blush with the most minimal of colour, this is for you. I don’t know about you guys and gals, but I like good make up that I don’t have to spend time into building up. I could just be picky though. Do you like buildable make up products or instant results?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

