All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover from Elizabeth Arden

When you wear eyeliner or bold, long wearing lipsticks all the time, you need a makeup remover that is going to go all the way. This does. Not only does it do the job but it does it in record timing. Full dark eye make up, gone in 1 swipe. You don’t need to soak the cotton ball either! Bold, bright lipstick? Same deal. The only complaint I have about this item, is that if you happen to use just a bit too much, it can get too oily. I’ve done it only a couple of times but it felt like I had poured oil over my eyes 😦 The only other downside is the value. Size to price is not really worth it. I had gotten this as a gift but I don’t think I would purchase this myself.

Leave a Reply

