MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack


I know I did a MAC product yesterday, but as I was doing my eyeliner this morning, I was reflecting on how much I love this eyeliner. I’ve heard quite a few people say they didn’t like these eyeliner pots because the product dried out way too quickly. For me, I can’t even tell you how old my eyeliner is because I’m sure you would all vomit and someone would intervene and take away my favorite liner. It’s still fresh! It’s still amazing! I absolutely love the darkness and silkiness of this product. It glides smoothly over my lids creating a flawless look. I’ve only noticed a touch of dryness around the edge, but again, I’ve had this for longer then is acceptable. Now, in saying all this, there has to be some credit awarded to the brushes you use. Yes, the product is great, smooth, great colour, but without great brushes, you’d be nowhere.

Quo – Liner Brush

MAC Angled Brow Brush

I have 2 brushes. The first one is a drugstore brand and the brush is actually a bit thicker allowing me to do a nice big cat eye or just a thick lid line. The second one is actually a MAC Brow Brush that I love using for thin, delicate lines. Do yourself a favour and get a good brush. It makes all the difference! How do you feel about MAC Fluidline? Am I the only person who loves it?

Leave a Reply

