OPI Cancun Fiesta & Essie Blanc

Well, I think I’m just so special that I got to be an exclusive participant in having the flu for the last 48hours! Last night I felt moderately okay and decided to do my nails.

OPI Cancun Fiesta

Essie – Blanc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cancun Fiesta is from the 2009 summer collection and to this day, I still love it. It’s a very Barbie pink….maybe more like night time Malibu Barbie-esque. It’s a nice hot pink that gets a little bit more pop if you put the Essie Blanc underneath, which I did. You only need one coat of Blanc to benefit. Cancun goes on nice and thick, so if you get it right with one coat, you’re good to seal it up with top coat. You probably can’t get Cancun Fiesta anymore, but if you can, or can find a colour close to it, pick it up. It should be part of your pink nail collection.

Leave a Reply

