Kat Von D Shade Shifter Eyeshadow in On The Road

 

Do I know much about Kat Von D? Surprisingly not. I do know of her from general celeb gossip blogs/mags etc. What I do know is that this is the second product I’ve been so in love with by her. This is the only Shade Shifter eyeshadow I own by her but I.LOVE.IT. It took me a couple months to actually go out and buy it but once I did, I had no regrets. Dark brown gets enlivened by slightly shimmery, slick green-gold flecks creating a wave of colour change with movement. Even the brush that comes with it, works well. I use it to apply and then a fluffy brush to soften out the edges. You don’t need to wear any other eye product with this besides a little mascara. This is a show all on its own. Bonus: Fantastic for blue eyed gals like me. The colour POPS with intensity. This will be one of the best $19 you spend on an eyeshadow. I’m already excited to go back for Devotion, a beautiful copper. Stop thinking about this and add it to your collection.

Leave a Reply

