Sleek Blush in Rose Gold

 

When I was watching my favorite make up artists from the UK, I noticed that they frequently used a brand called Sleek. I decided after months of hearing and seeing their products being used, that I would check out their website. Sleeks website is colourful and easy to use. It’s a bonus when shopping a brand you have no clue about. After being tempted to buy everything in every colour, I made a $25 (incl. shipping) purchase and waited. If you’re not from the UK, you must go through the shopping online option. Before you sigh about that, let me tell you, it is worth it!! Value for product is amazing! That $25 got me a 12 coloured eyeshadow palette, this blush and a metallic cream shadow duo (which might be my favorite product for the colder seasons). ANYWAY, I’ll review the other products at another date, lets get to the blush.

The blush is a dupe for NARS Orgasm. Money wise, NARS comes in at $32 and Sleek comes in at $5.99. But is the $6 version worth it? Yes! It’s pretty darn similar. I would say that NARS has a bit more peach in it then this one. For me, who wasn’t even looking for a dupe, just a nice colour, was pleasantly surprised at the silkiness and quality of this product. A little goes a very long way, which is also nice. I have since acquired more sleek products including another blush, but again….later. If you’re totally cool with online shopping and are looking for a good product for cheap, I seriously recommend checking this place out.

I will link the lovely ladies from the UK as I think all make up lovers will enjoy them.

Pixiwoo

Pixiwoo2

Pixiwoo Madness

Leave a Reply

