Art Deco – Ultra Volume Mascara

 

Art Deco is a brand that is not very well known. Coming from Germany, this brand is a nice surprise for people who like to try new things! I have this very mascara and it has surprisingly become my go to mascara. Full, thick, dramatic lashes is what you’ll achieve with this. Your lashes almostlook….feathery!!! Soft and beautiful. Even better? This brand is not expensive. I believe I payed around $10 for this mascara and it was a great $10 to spend. I will be trying all their other mascaras after this. It might be hard to find in your area and I don’t know how great their online deals are, but take a look. Buy at least one thing from this brand to try it. You won’t regret it.
Art Deco

Leave a Reply

