Kat Von D Tattoo Concealer

 

I’m in a particularly good mood today and I thought, why not share a wonderfully positive review?! Kat Von D’s tattoo concealer should be your new best friend. This is my ultimate go to concealer (I still rely on Erase Paste by Benefit for under my eyes). This tube of liquid magic will last you at least a year. No joke. You only need a tiny amount and it goes a long way. I get those gross blemishes that are under your skin and all you see is that pulsing red volcano…..this hides it. My cheeks get a bit redder here and there, this gives it that extra bit of coverage. It is a fluid but it’s almost a cream, thick in texture but not cakey. It also claims to be water resistant but that I have yet to try out. It’s oil free and paraben free and it really does last all day. I keep throwing it in my purse make up bag but never actually using it for touch ups. I just don’t need it. It also comes in 8 shades, mine happens to be the lightest. I feel if you have porcelain/very fair skin, you might have a problem finding a good match, but check it out. If you are in the market for a fantastic concealer, this is seriously worth a try. It is $30 but again, it will last at least a year. A wonderful investment.

Leave a Reply

