Urban Decay Afterglow Glide-On Cheek Tint in Quickie

 

I’m in a bad mood and ready to write about something I dislike – HA! I didn’t actually purchase this product but my best friend gave it to me because she hated it. Here I was thinking again that she must be crazy. It’s Urban Decay! It’s blush! It’s a DISASTER! This colour is terrible. I mean it’s pretty….you could pull it off as a shadow….maybe….or probably not. The texture is just….bad. It is not smooth, silky, soft or anything pleasant. It doesn’t blend easily and I can’t see how that would change even if you tried to use it as a shadow. I don’t know if all the Afterglow products are like this and I don’t know if maybe my bestie just had it for way too long and it’s lost it’s goods, but I used it 3 times hoping that it was just me and all 3 times I hated it. I’m glad I didn’t buy this. I wouldn’t buy this product and this hasn’t stopped me from loving their eye shadows but it’s made me nervous to try any other Afterglow products.

Leave a Reply

