Moringa Body Mist

moringa-body-mist_lI know it’s Christmas time and I should be heading into Christmas scents but I had to tell you about this beautiful body mist that I am obsessed with. If you don’t like floral you won’t like this.  I bring this mist up now because it was a particularly gloomy, cold, depressing day yesterday and I spritzed this on and was instantly in a happier mood. It’s very soft, feminine and floral. It will teleport your mind to spring and airy dresses with fields of wild flowers. No seriously, it will! This is 1 of 7 new body mists from The Body Shop and they’re all a really low price of $14 for 100ml. Again, I know this is not “season appropriate” but you should go check them out. It’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

