Vasanti Eye Wonder Triple Action Peptide Cream

eye_wonder2_reflections_3I had high hopes for this eye cream and I only used it for a week before giving up on it. I only had a tiny sample so it wasn’t a complete waste!

The texture with this product is all wrong. It’s a cream but it’s not creamy, if that makes sense. It’s a bit “tough” to wipe out. It’s firm I guess you could say. Also, I don’t know if it was just my skin but each time I used it, my skin burned. Again, I could just be super sensitive but I thought it was just a one time thing, two time thing, week long thing. Those two things together made it a most undesirable experience. In saying all that, I didn’t even notice any sort of difference. Granted, I only used it for a week, but I saw nothing and I really didn’t like it enough to endure the “firm burn” to maybe, possibly see results. I’m sorry Vasanti, I’m glad I got you as a sample because I wouldn’t buy this!

Leave a Reply

