Sleek – So Sleek Eye Dust

edu--sosleek

Oh my gosh. Sleek pigments. AMAZING. For $3.99 and 24 different colours to choose from, this product is wonderful. It’s soft and silky to apply and it blends wonderfully. I always look at MAC pigments and my eyes get glazed over with love but they’re always so damn expensive. I think these are a beautiful, cheaper choice. They are a tad messy if you don’t open them up properly, so just use caution. If you STILL haven’t tried any Sleek products, GO! This particular colour I have is called So Sleek.

Leave a Reply

