Top Box – January

This Topbox actually put a smile on my face. I opened up the wrapping, and typed against the light pink paper was the word……Clinique. Now to just open it and see if the stuff is nice! Just a quick note, I’m finding that I’m lacking when it comes to updating what I’ve tried in my Topbox. So I’m going to try to review items I haven’t tried when I make my new Topbox posts (on that note, I JUST opened this box, so I haven’t tried any of it). If that makes sense. On with it then!

clq_6126_250

Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3

I received 30ml and 200ml retails for $16 and 400ml retails for $27.

It claims: Helps clear away pollution, excess oil, dulling flakes for clear, glowing skin. Helps block a blemish. Purifies pores to look cleaner, smaller. Skin grows stronger, stays clearer, healthier. Dermatologist-reformulated to be comfortable, non-drying.

Excited to try this, lord knows my pores need help.

 

 

clq_6147_250

Clinique Rinse Off Eye Makeup Solvent

I received 60ml and 125ml retails for $25.

It claims: Unique formula quickly removes all eye makeup, from lashes to brows. Perfect for quick makeup changes, touch ups, repairs. Cleans eye area easily without disturbing other makeup. No rubbing necessary. Oil-free, blur-free, sting-free. Ophthalmologist Tested.

Also excited to try this.

 

 

9746-like-mink-redtext

Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo in Like Mink

I received 1.6g and 2.5g retails for $25.

I am happy that the colours they sent me are wearable!

 

 

 

 

 

clq_71PN_250

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector

I received 7ml and 30ml retails for $57 and 50ml retails for $86.

It claims: Potent serum gives every skin a second chance against lines, wrinkles, sun damage. In 4 weeks, see obvious reduction in lines, wrinkles, improved texture. At 12 weeks, the visible wrinkle-reducing power is remarkably close to a dermatological laser procedure. 63%, to be exact. Different commitment, different results. And yet impressive results guaranteed.

I haven’t decided yet what to do with this product. I may give it to my mother or my bestfriends mother and ask for feedback. I don’t think i’ll notice anything with the Wrinkle and UV Damage.

 

 

 

So that’s what I got and overall, I was impressed. Relieved as well. I thought for sure after the last box I was going to have to cancel. But they redeemed themselves and really, 2 out of 3 boxes were good. I’m excited to try all these things and to let you know how they all work!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

