Live Clean – Argan Oil Leave In Spray

f5f48b8d993548b524a1c571f53c9da5_ra,w403,h403_pa,w403,h403I only use this product for my scalp. After every shower I part my hair while it’s still damp and spray this product in. If I’m in a hurry I just spray away and give myself a quick scalp massage to get it in there. I don’t have damaged hair but I have extremely dry scalp. I know, kinda gross. I’ve tried everything and I thought I would add this to the tried list. I’m not a huge fan of this but I DID absolutely love the bottle. Easy to use bottle with a spray top. Made application that much better. I didn’t find the product itself did much for my hair, but it did add a touch of shine and I loved the earthy smell to it. I also like that you had to shake it together to blend the oils before use. I don’t know why, I just liked it. I would go out and try this if you’re looking for a bit more shine to your hair, but that’s about it. I don’t think it would do anything for anyone with damaged hair. Overall, I’m glad I tried it but I would not repurchase.

One response

Leave a Reply

