No Bleeding Lips Secret Lip Liner

opened-NBL-pen2

It’s kind of perfect the timing of this product. Here I was, making a blog post about how my Fusion Beauty Lip Gloss in Screen Siren was amazing but that it was a terrible bleeder. 2 days later I got to sample the No Bleeding Lips Secret Liner. I’m not going to lie, I was ready for this product to fail. So much so, that the first time I tried it, I used a product that doesn’t really bleed, it just had the potential to here and there. It didn’t bleed but I was like, “hey Natasha, you’re kind of cheating.” So I decided to put it to the ultimate test which was my Lip Fusion. All you do is line around your lips with this, wherever you want your lip product to stop. Apply said lip product. I wore the it the entire day. No bleeding. Nothing! I didn’t even touch up the line or anything. It WORKS! Coming in at $14.99 it’s not exactly cheap…..it’s also not exactly expensive. If you take in to consideration though, how many lip products do you actually own that bleed? This product should last you a fair amount of time! I say add this to your collection. It will fill you with happiness that you can wear those products again without fear!

Leave a Reply

