Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti

Revlon-Lip-Butters-in-Creme-Brule-and-Tutti-Fruitti-876

Revlon lip butters. They’ve been out for quite some time now. I only have 1 colour and maybe some day I will get some other ones but there are so many butters out nowadays I might not get back to the Revlon ones! I got Tutti Frutti and at the time it was the middle of summer and bright orange was what I was about. So realistically I only use this seasonally. Bright orange isn’t THAT fantastic in the dead of winter. Anyway. I like that you can build this up, it can go on quite sheer to all the way orange. It’s very soft, buttery (who’da thought), smooth – not sticky and very comfortable on the lip. I do find that the lasting quality isn’t great. I do reapply frequently. This is a decent product, again, next time I would/will buy a more wearable colour and I know this is a big favorite for most people but this isn’t something I would die without.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

