January Julep Maven Box – Boho Glam

januarymavenboxbgSo I don’t know if any of you remember but my January Julep Maven box never got to me. So, I contacted Julep and the very nice and friendly staff member sent me a new one. I received it today – yay! So I received Fiona which is a electric lime neon green crème, Teresa which is an opaque pink pearl frost and a hand and cuticle stick which is meant to moisturize and protect your skin while restoring a youthful appearance to your hands. It also contains Vitamin C and E to nourish and soothe. I have not used any of the products yet but I think I’m going to be in love with Teresa. It’s SUCH a beautiful colour. The hand and cuticle moisturizer feels good between my fingers but I will have to update once i’ve used it for a bit on my hands. It does however smell AMAZING. Kind of like almond oil but with a hint of something tropical. I love it.

I did also receive stickers to swatch polish colours on and 3 hair ties that are neon green, neon orange and neon pink. They are going to be wonderful for summer if they can hold up all my hair! Love this box even if it’s coming the same week as my February box.

EDIT:

002 (640x480)Yay, I finally got my new camera all up and working. So I put this on last night, this is Teresa!

002Fiona!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

