Just for Fun.

So my boyfriend is at work tonight and there’s been a snowstorm going on for the last 24 hours. My boredom levels are epic. SO, I decided to play with some stuff.

003

002

I used:

1. Smashbox Eyeliner in Taupe as a base all over my lid.  2. L’Oreal Colour Infallible in Permanent Kaki Eyeshadow overtop of Taupe.  3. Kat Von D Shadeshifter Eyeshadow in On the Road on the outer corner.

Repeat those 3 steps under the eye and finished with L’Oreal 24 HR Voluminous Mascara in Blackest Black.

I need to do my eyes to shovel, right?!

Leave a Reply

